} Democracy for America : Our Winning Candidates of 2016

Our Winning Candidates of 2016


Adrian Fontes
Maricopa County Recorder, Arizona


Kamala Harris
U.S. Senate, California
Nanette Barragán
U.S. House, California 44th District
Lorena Gonzalez
California State Assembly, 80th District
Eloise Reyes
California State Assembly, 47th District
Jesse Arreguin
Mayor of Berkeley, California
Michael Tubbs
Mayor of Stockton, California
Melissa Hurtado
Sanger City Council
Dan Kalb
Oakland City Council, California
Rhodesia Ransom
Tracy City Council, California
Rene Spring
Morgan Hill City Council, California
Matt Haney
San Francisco Unified School District School Board, California
Lange Luntao
Stockton School Board
Christina Murphy
Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner, Berkeley, California
Lateefah Simon
San Francisco BART Board, California
Leah Simon-Weisberg
Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner, Berkeley, California
Alejandro Soto-Vigil
Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner, Berkeley, California
Igor Tregub
Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner, Berkeley, California


Daniel Kagan
Colorado State Senate, 26th District
Chris Kennedy
Colorado State House, District 23
Barbara McLachlan
Colorado State House, 59th District
Joe Salazar
Colorado State House, 31st District
Mike Weissman
Colorado State House, 36th District


Carlos Guillermo Smith
Florida State House, 49th District
Aramis Ayala
Florida's State Attorney, 9th Judicial Circuit


Tammy Duckworth
U.S. Senate, Illinois
Theresa Mah
Illinois State Representative, 2nd District
Kim Foxx
Cook County State's Attorney, Illinois
Mary Anne Mohanraj
Library Board Trustee


Attica Scott
Kentucky State House, 41st District


Jack Lewis
Massachusetts State House, Middlesex 7th District


Jamie Raskin
U.S. House, Maryland 8th District


Rick Nolan
U.S. House, Minnesota 8th District
Ilhan Omar
Minnesota State House, 60th District B


Angela Bryant
North Carolina State Senate, 4th District
Jay Chaudhuri
North Carolina State Senate, 16th District
Floyd McKissick
North Carolina State Senate, 20th District
Terry Van Duyn
North Carolina State Senate, 49th District
Susan Fisher
North Carolina State House, 114th District
Graig Meyer
North Carolina State House, 50th District


Carol Shea-Porter
U.S. House, New Hampshire 1st District
Chris Pappas
New Hampshire Executive Council, District 4
Andru Volinsky
New Hampshire Executive Council, 2nd District


Kathleen Horgan
Red Bank City Council
Erik Yngstrom
City Council


Maggie Toulouse Oliver
Secretary of State, New Mexico


Catherine Cortez-Masto
U.S. Senate, Nevada
Nicole Cannizarro
State Senate
Joyce Woodhouse
Nevada State Senate, 5th District


Brad Urritia
Judge, 450th District Court - Travis County, TX


David Zuckerman
Lieutenant Governor, Vermont


Pramila Jayapal
U.S. House, Washington 7th District
Lisa Wellman
Washington State Senate, 41st Leg. District
Christine Kilduff
Washington State House, 29th Leg. District
Shelley Kloba
Washington State House, 1st Leg. District
Kristine Reeves
Washington State House, 30th Leg. District (Position 2)
Monica Stonier
Washington State House, 49th Leg. District
Resist Donald Trump!

Democracy for America supporters like you are mobilizing to resist Donald Trump -- and defeat Trump Republicans in elections cross the country. Are you in?